Eat, for one day you shall be eaten.

I NEED MONEY!

Posted in Misc. by youwillbeeaten on February 20, 2009

Seriously.

i-need-money

I’ve been under-employed for some time now. This has mostly been by choice since

a) I need to finish my thesis, and

b) I’m lazy

But it’s all catching up with me now and I need to start making “mad cheddar” (as the kids say)–meaning, I have to start working regular hours, just like a regular person. 

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!     WTF????!!?!?!?!?!     You know?

Got any get-rich-quick tips?

funny_286332161101_5b5c4d9bc0

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fraser said, on February 22, 2009 at 2:32 am

    deal drugs

  2. S. said, on February 24, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    Maybe we can trade places. You can have my shit job and office lady ASS. I will be a starving student, procrastinating on my thesis…

  3. youwillbeeaten said, on February 24, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    I will gladly switch places–Freaky Friday (the remake) style. I get to be Jamie Lee.
    Also, Su, you don’t have an “office spread”–at all.

  4. […] a monthly fee for the privilege of accessing your character and the game world. BOOOOOO! This is a major problem for […]

  5. Flavaflavvvvvvv! said, on March 1, 2009 at 11:30 am

    My friend payed his way through university playing (and winning) video game tournaments. Maybe you could too?


Leave a Reply

